Professional personal website examples

Excluded anywhere else
Fred Webber
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 7:51 am
Contact offline

Professional personal website examples

Post by Fred Webber » Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:54 pm

Do you have any favorite? Can you give me some inspiration? I would like to see professional personal website examples, something interesting and newish.
I will need to make a personal resume website, my own portfolio and still do not figure out the social norms.

Augie Erhard
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 9:25 am
Contact offline

Re: Professional personal website examples

Post by Augie Erhard » Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:55 pm

Here are some of my favorite personal websites. Honestly, I like them because of the design. I am no such sure that they have written the best resume, which can be found and you can see on the internet wherever, but the websites look pretty much impressive. It is a kind of an impression that makes you remember and think about. The people can stand out from the crowd of others.

Kevin Porten - www.kevinporten.de

Robby Leonardi - www.rleonardi.com

Matt Latham - www.mattlatham.net

Paul Ramotowski - www.ramo.co.uk

Kermitt Davis - www.kermittdavis.com

Melanie Daveid - melaniedaveid.com

Dejan Agostini - agostini.tech

Sean Halpin - seanhalpin.io

Igor Sarenko - igortsarenko.me

just for a fun,
Rudolf Schmidt - www.rudolfschmidt.com

www.coffeeandchocolatemilk.com/

Richard Sancho - richardsancho.com

Samuel Reed - strml.net

Red Russak - redrussak.com

http://lampli.be/

https://bitesizeinc.com/accueil

http://tfitzp.co.uk/

http://www.thefeebles.com/

https://creano.paris/en/

Wait til it's fully loaded: http://ueno.co/

Remi - www.remivladuceanu.com

Vincent Jenks - www.vincentjenks.com